No announcement yet.


  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts



    Many relationships turn sour because of some words uttered in a moment ofuncontrolled emotions and this at times leads to serious consequences.

    Some may result in the Couple being estranged.

    Might be for some insignificant reason ( as it turns out later) one mighteven leave the Home!

    This is because the Words are used on the spur of the moment

    EGO and Pride Blocks unity between the strangled relationship

    Here are some slokas.

    Begin on a Sukla Paksha Chaturthi(4th Day of the waxing Moon)or the sixth day (Shasti) and continue it for 45 days.

    108 times a Day, preferably early in the morning.

    Naivedya Sakkarai Pongal.

    Utter this 108 times a Day. .

    This is the yantra for the mantra called panca dasa akshari mantra which is:
    ka ye ee la hreemha sa ka ha la hreemsa ka la hreem

    Have it inscribed in Copper and be strict in following the rules ofworshiping.

    Those who do not want to use this mantra may chant the sloka, it is equallypowerful, if uttered with Faith.

    Follow the general rules of reciting the Mantras.

    शिवः शक्त्यायुक्तो यदि भवति शक्तः प्रभवितुं
    चेदेवं देवो खलु कुशलः स्पन्दितुमपि
    अतस्त्वामाराध्यां हरिहरविरिञ्चादिभिरपि
    प्रणन्तुं स्तोतुं वा कथमकृतपुण्यः प्रभवति

    Siva:– the divine
    Parvatiand parameswara are the two forms/bhaavaas of the same superpower – just likethe two sides of a coin. If you remove from this word siva, the saktibeejakshara e, si becomes sa.
    Deva: – Lord Mahadeva
    [Devah means swayam jyothiswarupah and sarvasaktah]
    Saktyaa – with you the Para-Sakti
    Yukta: – together with [you]
    Bhavati yadi – only if so placed
    Prabhavitum – to create the world
    Sakta:– become capable
    Evam – like that[thus]
    Na cet – if not together with [you]
    Spanditum api – even for movement
    Kusala: – be capable
    Na khalu – not becoming
    Ata: – hence

    even by brahma, Vishnu, Rudra and other gods
    [virinca – a – kaar hari- u kaar hara – ma kaar together represent aum –which is Pranavamantra]

    Oh! Goddess almighty! The divine, self luminous, avidyaanirmukta paramasiva,the prabhu, become capable to create the world only if with Tripura Sundarai[the pure consciousness], inthe form of the supporter for the creation of the universe. If not associatedwith you, he doesn’t become like that; else, he is not even able to move, forsure.

    Sloka 2.

    Maheem moolaadhaare kamapi manipoore hutavaham
    Sthitam swaadhishtaane hridi maruta-maakaasa-mupari
    Manopi bhroomadhye sakalamapi bhitwaa kulapatham
    Sahasraare padme saha rahasi patyaa viharase

    Maheem – the bhootatwa – the earth
    moolaadhaare – in moolaadhaara cakra – the secret part
    kamapi – also the jalatatwa – the water
    manipoore – in the manipooraka cakra – the navel
    hutavaham – the agnitatwa – the fire
    Sthitam – posited
    swaadhishtaane – in the swadhishthaana cakra – between the navel and secretpart
    hridi – in the heart – in anaahata cakra
    marutam – the vaayu tatwa – the air
    aakaasam – aakaasa tatwa – the space or ether
    upari – above – in visudhdhi cakra
    Manopi – manastatwa – the mind
    bhroomadhye – between the eyebrows – aajnaa cakra
    sakalamapi kulapatham – thus covering all cakraas in sushumna
    bhitwaa – intruding through
    sahasraare padme – in the thousand petalled lotus in the head
    rahasi – in the secret place
    patyaa saha – along with your partner sadaasiva
    viharase – you enjoy the bliss of aananda

    Oh ! Goddess Supreme! in moolaadhaara cakra – the secret [private] part, youdepict the bhoo-tatwa – the earth; in the manipooraka cakra – the navel,
    you depict the jala-tatwa – the water; in the swadhishthaana cakra – betweenthe navel and secret part , you depict the agni-tatwa – the fire; in the heart
    – in anaahata cakra – you depict the vaayu-tatwa – the air; above that inthe throat – the visudhdhi cakra – you depict the aakaasa-tatwa – the space or
    ether; between the eyebrows – in the aajnaa cakra, you depict themanah-tatwa – the mind; thus flowing through the various six cakraas in the
    sushumnaa naadi, you reach the thousand petalled lotus in the head calledsahasraara cakra and remain there with your husband sadaasiva enjoying
    perfect bliss of aananda.

    Ref.Soundarya Lahari sloka.blogspot

    This post is for sharing knowledge only, no intention to violate any copy rights