Dasakam: 098 -- Slokam: 09

त्रैलोक्यं भावयन्तं त्रिगुणमयमिदं त्र्यक्षरस्यैकवाच्यं
त्रीशानामैक्यरूपं त्रिभिरपि निगमैर्गीयमानस्वरूपम् ।
तिस्रोवस्था विदन्तं त्रियुगजनिजुषं त्रिक्रमाक्रान्तविश्वं
त्रैकाल्ये भेदहीनं त्रिभिरहमनिशं योगभेदैर्भजे त्वाम् ॥९॥

Using the three yogas namely Jnana, Karma and Bhakti), constantly worship Theewho doth manifest the three worlds suffused with the three Gunas (Sattva, Rajas andTamas); Who art the one revealed and signified by the three-lettered Pranava AUM; Who art the combined embodiment of the Trinity (Brahma, Vishnu and Siva);Who art the Entity sung about by the three Vedas (Rik, Yajus and Sama); Who artcognisant of the three states (waking, dreaming and deep slumber); Who dothincarnate in the three yugas (Threta, Dvapara and Kali); Who doth measure (asVamana) the entire universe in three strides; and Who doth remain unchanged in thepast, present and future.

Dear you, Thanks for Visiting Brahmins Net!
JaiHind! Feel free to post whatever you think useful, legal or humer! Click here to Invite Friends