Divine Ganesh Mantras
Before starting anything, pray to Ganesha for success

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Lord Ganesha.jpg 
Views:	8 
Size:	35.0 KB 
ID:	702

•Aum Shri Ganeshaya Namah

"Praise to Lord Ganesha“/ Kickoff a project
Use this daily, for example before sending a critical email J •

•Aum Vakratundaya Hum

From Ganesh Purana - To fix the negatives in life.
The HUM symbolizes
"Delay no more, my Lord, in straightening the paths
Spinal chord healing.

•Aum Kshipra Prasadaya Namah
Kshipra means immediate – ward off danger or negative energy •

•Aum Vighna Nashanaya Namah
Remove every single hindrance and obstacle •

•Aum Vinayakaya Namah
To become the boss. Also to resolve problems.

•Aum Sumukhaya Namah

To get beauty, inner peace with good speech and love for all
Ganesh Mantras for Spiritual Progress
Ganesh Mantra for Spiritual Progress Aum Gan Ganapatye Namah
Yoga Sadhana / Beej Mantra / Root Mantra from
the Ganesh Upanishad. Merge ourselves with the supreme Knowledge.

• Aum Shrim Hrim Klim Glaum Gam Ganapataye
vara varada sarva janamme vashamanaya svaha
There are several beej (seed) mantras in this mantra.
Seek Ganesha’s blessing requesting His help to dissolve the ego.

Aum Ekadantaya Namah
Ekadanta refers to one tusk in the elephant face,
To get that oneness of mind and dissolve Duality

Aum Gajakarnikaya Namah
To develop the inner spiritual ear, hear the voice of God

Aum Lambodaraya Namah
This means you feel that you are one with this universe. Part of the Advaitic philosophy

Aum Vikataya Namah
This helps realizing this world as a dream or a drama / illusion, part of the Advaitic philosophy.

Aum Bhalachandraya Namah
To feel yourself as Shiva – as truth •
Ganesh Mantras for Health & Healing

•Aum Kapilaya Namah
Wishes (to cure others) come true with this mantra •

Aum Ganadhyakshaya Namah
Group healing mantra – for country or it’s subset. •
Eight Ganesha Divine Spots - Ashtavinayaka

There are eight Ashtavinayaka spots for devotees of Bhagwan Ganesh. The incarnation lores of these Ganesha’s are quite ancient, so are the temples where they are sitting for darshn by Lord Ganesha’s devotees. Five Tuesdays (Pancha Mangalwar) is all you need to fulfill all your wishes. Pray to these Ashtavinayaka below and all your wishes will be fulfilled.

The idols of Ashtavinayaka are SVAYAMBHU (appeared on their own) and installed in the temples as they were found. Each idol is an incarnation of Lord Ganesha. Please search Google (http://www.google.com/) to read up these stories based on the key word that describes the pictures below. These stories will tell you how they were found and their history.

The mangalashtaka of Ashtavinayaka is sung on special holy occasions. The PURANAS mention this as the sequence of Ashtavinayaka pilgrimage: Morgaon,Theur,Siddhatek,Ranjangaon,Lenyadri,Ozar,Pali,Mahad and then back to Morgaon. The pilgrimage should ideally be finished back at Morgaon.

The Ashtavinayaka are all located in the state of Maharashtra in India.

1)Shri Mayureshwar - Morgaon. (Taluka-Purandar, District-Pune)

2)Shri Chintamani - Theur. (Taluka-Haveli, District-Pune)

3)Shri Siddhivinayak - Siddhatek. (Taluka-Karjal, District-Nagar)

4)Shri Mahaganapati - Ranjangaon. (Taluka-Shirur, District-Pune)

5)Shri Vigneshwar - Ozar. (Taluka-Junner, District-Pune)

6)Shir Girijatmaka - Lenyadri. (Taluka-Junner, District-Pune)

7)Shri Ballaleshwar - Pali. (Taluka-Sudhagad, District-Raigad)

8)Shri Varadvinayak - Mahad. (Taluka-Khalapur, District-Raigad)

Source; Mantras&Slokas