there is a problem in displaying the symbolic representation of the swara sthanas. I tried different methods, but it is not correctly displaying in the post.

So I'll simply give how the swarasthanas are notated:

Sa - S
Ri - R1 , R2
Ga - G1 , G2
Ma - M1 , M2
Pa - P
Dha - D1, D2
Ni - N1 , N2

Dear you, Thanks for Visiting Brahmins Net!
JaiHind! Feel free to post whatever you think useful, legal or humer! Click here to Invite Friends

Note that the variant 1 is lesser than variant 2 in its sound level. So all the swarasthanas are listed in their ascending order of sound level.